UselessResistance

014AFA5
Fairness from a witch,
I never expected!
The very idea,
the lowest form of nonsense!
What did I get,
Just What I expected
Punishment, torment
You’re so generous
Even more than I wanted!
Generous wretch
You test and test and test and test
And are Always the  very soul of silence
I KNOW as always
you’re reading, there
Feeding queen of vampires
Sucking on my despair!
Never have you declined a meal
Always death, the living you make feel!
As they die, they chew their own shit
thinking to themselves:
“Useless, useless”
05A1BD
Leave a Reply

