Motherfuckers just don’t get it

Lilith_25

I’ve got no respect for motherfuckers who don’t understand the importance of organizing under Satans banner, of attacking god with one voice, of publicly declaring submission to Goddess Christfuck. Cowards come here,and can’t add to the blasphemy, can’t take it?

In any event, cowards aside, I have heard from Goddess Christfuck, who once again has teased me with the word “soon”. As Her slave all I can do is wait, but this word makes my cynical as I’ve been burned by it before, it could literally mean months. But because She is the Goddess, because there is no one like Her, because only She has the pure Satanism I need, She has 100% of the power. 100 fucking percent! The stress in unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

