WE LIVE!

CI1McAQUMAA2omS

Praise Satan!! After many months of petitions and supplications, the Goddess has acknowledged me.

For the first time I had the sense to directly beg Her to take my tribute, and She has graciously, and mercifully responded. I sent Her a too small token, but hopefully She was not angered by it, as She made no specific demand in terms of the amount. I assured her that I was only saving my money for the clips She said She will soon be releasing. Fearing Her, Christ has marshaled many powers against Her, and She says She has been fighting them off with every ounce of Her Satanic being. I imagine that after Her last clip, there was a violent and panicked reaction throughout Heaven. Glory to my Master and Her Master, Lucifer!

Leave a Reply

