Comments on Her Clips

CF08PAgUsAEsNP0

Heres just some off the cuff comments on the Clips I have seen. I’ll order them by date released.

FOLLOW ALONG CANDLELIT RITUAL: UNLEASH YOUR INNER DEMONS TO DESTROY CHRIST! SATANIC GUIDED MEDITATION TO THE BOOK OF REVELATION! Become my SATANIC SOLDIER!

This was the second clip She released after having accepted me as Her slave, but after my exile. The first clip After having claimed me, was with one of her male models, perhaps her husband or manager. I refuse to watch any of these clips, the ones with a male prop, since I beleive that the male props only distract Her and the viewer, in my opinion they are worthless pieces of shit. This clip however, was pure Christfuck and a masterpiece. It was supposed to be made for me personally, but after exiling me, She made it for the general public. Although She doesn’t get even partially nude here, and doesn’t piss on anything, its an incredible piece which seemingly marks a new more mature period, a quantum leap in Satanic ferocity. Its a long video, and her most expensive, but well worth the cost. She has a completely different appearance from previous clips, She calls on us to “attack Christ”, to ” Destroy God!”, the blasphemy is first rate, definitely one of Her best clips.

Virgin Mary RIDES AND PISSES ON THE HOLY FUCKING BIBLE! JESUS CRUCIFIED WATCHES AS MARY FUCKS, DEFACES & PISSES ON THE BIBLE & CRUCIFIX!

Although this isn’t one of my very favorites, it is one of Her better clips,and it is quite exceptional. She wears a robe for most of the video, you see Her gorgeous legs and toes, Her beautiful twat, and She pisses on the Bible, which never gets old. She also pisses on Jesus’s face and the sight of piss splashing off of his face is just simply over the top- magnifique!Theres some beautiful p.o.v. of Her riding a dildo positioned to look like its connected to Christ crucified. A masterpiece of incestuous blasphemy. A must have!

DEMON GODDESS NIKKI ASHES, SPITS & PISSES ON THE HOLY FUCKING BIBLE! SATANIC JERK OFF INSTRUCTION RITUAL, I PISS ON THE BIBLE!

This video is just fucking nuts! I’m not that crazy about the clips where she plays the Virgin Mary, I prefer clips that show Her as a Satanic witch, not in any period costuming. Here She has a wonderfully short haircut, high leather boots, and She unleashes a veritable flood of piss on the Holy Bible. Its a total wipe-out. She stands on it with Her boots, She laughs at it. The only thing that could have made it better would have been if She had kicked the drenched Bible before walking of set, She had it standing on it end like a football, it would have been PERFECT!

DESTROY THE HOLY SPIRIT – PISS ON THE BIBLE WITH YOUR GODDESS OF BLASPHEMY! FOLLOW ALONG RITUAL – COMMIT THE UNFORGIVABLE SIN!

This is a long video in which She blots out all references in the Bible to the Holy Spirit. Its somewhat slow, but it has to be done, and like all of Her classics, it builds to a spectacular crescendo, where She unleashes some of the most vicious invective to ever have been spoken against god by the human tounge. She pees directly onto the warning in the BIBLE(!) about not blaspheming the holy spirit. She laughs at us as we are now damned beyond redemption. She praises “Master Lucifer”…

SATANIC CATHOLIC SCHOOLGIRL FUCKS & LICKS CRUCIFIX IN BLASPHEMOUS PRAYER MASTURBATION ORGY

This is a pretty good clip with some good blasphemy directed at Mary, a somewhat subdued video, but still highly effective. Of particular note, her jacking off with the crucifix at the end as She hails Satan and curses Christ, highlighted in my “We’re Not There” video linked to on this blog. Not a top tier vid but highly collectible with a very believable orgasm in Satans honor !

VIRGIN MARY DESTRUCTION RITUAL- BOW DOWN TO SATAN’S WHORE! Watch my holy waters flow upon the destroyed virgin and CUM FOR SATAN, SINNER!

There are two videos which in all honesty, I lack the words to do them justice at this particular time. This clip is one of them. I just tried watching this again today and the room nearly went up in flames. I couldn’t watch it all, the power of the Satanism was too great, too beautiful for what I had to give to it.THIS is Mary Christfuck in all of Her glory, this is the video She should be judged by before all of the others. Enuff said.

BREAK THE 1ST COMMANDMENT WHILE I RITUALLY WHIP CHRIST & WET HIM WITH MY HOLY WATER! MASTURBATION INSTRUCTION FROM YOUR GODDESS OF BLASPHEMY

This was the clip that introduced me to Goddess. From the very first viewing I was destined for damnation at her hands. The BITCH has the unmitigated arrogance to place Herself above GOD! She demands that YOU place Her above God! I had no choice, I complied.This is blasphemy on an entirely higher level. Elite status!

CANDLELIT RITUAL FOR SATAN black mass MASTURBATION INSTRUCTION follow your BLASPHEMOUS GODDESS!

This is the other clip I really don’t have words for at the moment. It fulfills all of my favorite requirements. She’s speaking as Herself, not as The Virgin Mary, She invokes Satans name several times which sometimes She chooses not to do, Its a ritual that we are to perform in active worship of The Devil,and it has first rate blasphemy.Theres no pissing, but this is a perfect clip of Satanic Black Magic.

SINNER Nikki INSTRUCTS you on how to jerk off ON YOUR CRUCIFIX!

This is an old clip, but a recent purchase for me. I haven’t spent alot of time with it yet. I don’t have much to say about it. I don’t think its one of the classics, but I’ll watch again and contribute more.

Sister Christfuck SMASHES BURNS & Lets her yellow HOLY WATERS flow on the VIRGIN MARY!

Satan’s Little Hooker Wants to Fuck her Pastor!

Mother Mary’s Sinfully Sick 10 Commandments, Part 1

These three clips are very old, when She was just starting out. They haven’t made much of an impression on me. The video quality can be low and She hasnt quite found Herself yet. I prefer clips that are more recent, and made since I was claimed and abandoned by Her. When I asked Her which clips I should buy, She didn’t include these. She told me

1. Baptism

2. Destroy Holy Spirit

3. Total Bible Destruction

4. Candlelight ritual/Black Mass

These and the other clips I highly recommended are starting points. Please contribute thoughts on other clips not here covered.

7 responses to “Comments on Her Clips

    • I’m not sure, but you can always convert them, I’ve used Handbrake in the past, but there are probably many others programs. I’m not quite done writing that review page. You can try out some of Her old clips at Motherless, search her name. I recommend the ones without the male prop. Especially http://motherless.com/2F30AF3

      Like

      • Ha funnily Enough I jacked off to that one last night. I actually bought a clip, but it wouldn’t play. I was obviously pissed.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Yes, thats excellent jack off material,Satan and HIs Mistress were certainly pleased.Which clip did you buy? You must convert it as soon as possible, let me know if you need some kind of help. So when She told you in the clip to say She is your God, I take it you complied? That you have accepted Her as Satans prophet?

    Like

    • I bought the Virgin Mary pisses on the crucifix and bible one. I think it’s one of her more recent ones. Firstly I’m using my wife’s laptop, and downloaded it to an external hard drive, obviously I don’t want her to know about it. It kept saying download interrupted, but then it finally finished, but WMP said it couldn’t play the file. Im pissed off about it, I like sites like kinkondemand where the clips are just yours forever and you can watch or download them in multiple formats

      Like

  2. Thats a good one! I just got done watching it, not the best of the best, but very good.You can keep these vids forever.What does your wife have, apple? Its a short clip, converting should only take a few minutes. Try downloading it again. You can also call their support, for help. It should let you download again. I’ve never had a problem with the files. Don’t get pissed or disheartened, it will be worth the extra effort. I’m going to be adding to that review blog within the next couple of days with some excellent recommendations. You must pledge Her your soul here in public, you must pray to Her. All will be Hell.

    Like

    • No it’s a PC. I went back to the site and entered the clip id and order number and all that, and it says I already downloaded it and won’t let me try again. I really didn’t want to have to call support but I guess I have to.

      Like

Leave a Reply

